One Christian Female Roommate wanted to Share Great Townhome in Ashburn, VA.
$925/month + utilities – 2 Bed/2 Bath
Lovely two-story townhome located in Ashburn, VA has one bedroom available with a connected private bathroom. Great neighborhood with assigned parking and plenty of visitor parking. There is in-unit laundry, dishwasher, central AC, cable/internet. With the approval of the landlord, you can have a pet for a $75/month charge. Utilities (Electric/Gas) are split evenly and are approximately $75/month.
Location:
The townhome is conveniently located near Route 7 and Route 267 which provides easy access to and from the highway. It is also far enough away that traffic is light. There are several great areas to shop or eat including One Loudoun, Whole Foods, and Chipotle. The complex also backs up to the W&OD Trail providing direct access for your enjoyment. Overall, it’s a peaceful area and a convenient location for a young professional.
Current Roomate:
Mid-Twenties female. Active adventurer into reading, long walks, and being involved in her local church. Likes to host friends and family for movie nights or just good conversation. Frequently baking and listening (and sometimes spontaneously dancing) to music.
You:
Looking for a respectful, fun-loving female roommate who is responsible about rent and bills (they are split 50/50). Someone who shares similar Christian values and desires to open the home for others.
When:
Apartment will be available March 26th. I would ideally like somebody to sign the lease for an April 1st start date, but I can be flexible.
If you are interested, please contact Natalie Connor at 404-558-7758 or email at [email protected]

<< Back to Classifieds

Contact

Natalie Connor
[email protected]